We use cookies on this site, please view our Privacy Policy for more information
X
Call us now on 01275 394153
Meet the Team

From our central office near Bristol we co-ordinate our supply network across Cornwall, Devon, Dorset, Glamorgan, Gloucestershire, Monmouthshire, Somerset and Wiltshire. You can call our central office or contact to our local sales team covering your area:

Click region to see your local sales representative

The Team

External Sales Representative
Ben Williams
Benwilliams@grsstonesupplies.co.uk
07712406837
Territory Covered: Bristol / North Somerset
External Sales Representative
Andy Goodson
Andygoodson@grsstonesupplies.co.uk
07501404845
Territory Covered: Somerset, Devon, Cornwall
External Sales Representative
Tom Henley
Tomhenley@grsstonesupplies.co.uk
07526 178 163
Territory Covered: Wiltshire & Gloucestershire
Transport Co-Ordinator
Alan Macfarlane
Alanmacfarlane@grsstonesupplies.co.uk
07880033480
Territory Covered: South West
Transport Co-Ordinator
Mike Baggs
Mikebaggs@grsstonesupplies.co.uk
07880033481
Territory Covered: South West
Transport Co-Ordinator
Joe Ford
Joeford@grsstonesupplies.co.uk
01275394153
Territory Covered: South West
Admin Manager
Sharon Wiltshire
Sharonwiltshire@grsstonesupplies.co.uk
01275394153
External Sales Representative
Joe Evans
joeevans@grsstonesupplies.co.uk
07973565314
Territory Covered: South Wales
Internal Sales Coordinator
Stephen Davis
stephendavis@grsstonesupplies.co.uk
01275394153
Territory Covered: Bristol/North Somerset
Sales Assistant
Jasmin Schol
jasminschol@grsstonesupplies.co.uk
01275394153
Administration Assistant
Georgina Owers
georginaowers@grsstonesupplies.co.uk
01275394153