We use cookies on this site, please view our Privacy Policy for more information
X
Call us now on 01275 394153
Meet the Team

From our central office near Bristol we co-ordinate our supply network across Cornwall, Devon, Dorset, Glamorgan, Gloucestershire, Monmouthshire, Somerset and Wiltshire. You can call our central office or contact to our local sales team covering your area:

Click region to see your local sales representative

The Team

Internal Sales Coordinator
Charlie Barry
Charliebarry@grsstonesupplies.co.uk
01275394153
Territory Covered: Bristol / North Somerset
Internal Sales Coordinator
George Coghlan
georgecoghlan@grsstonesupplies.co.ukk
01275 394153
Territory Covered: Wiltshire
Internal Sales Coordinator
AJ Olie
Ajolie@grsstonesupplies.co.uk
01275394153
Territory Covered: Somerset, Devon, Cornwall, Gloucestershire, South Wales
External Sales Representative
Ben Williams
Benwilliams@grsstonesupplies.co.uk
07712406837
Territory Covered: Bristol / North Somerset
External Sales Representative
Andy Goodson
Andygoodson@grsstonesupplies.co.uk
07501404845
Territory Covered: Somerset, Devon, Cornwall
External Sales Representative
Matt Chidlow
mattchidlow@grsstonesupplies.co.uk
07701 302 707
Territory Covered: Gloucestershire
External Sales Representative
Tom Henley
Tomhenley@grsstonesupplies.co.uk
07526 178 163
Territory Covered: Wiltshire
Transport Co-Ordinator
Alan Macfarlane
Alanmacfarlane@grsstonesupplies.co.uk
07880033480
Territory Covered: South West
Transport Co-Ordinator
Mike Baggs
Mikebaggs@grsstonesupplies.co.uk
07880033481
Territory Covered: South West
Transport Co-Ordinator
Joe Ford
Joeford@grsstonesupplies.co.uk
01275394153
Territory Covered: South West
Durnford Sales Office Manager
Lilian Stevenson
lilianstevenson@grsstonesupplies.co.uk
01275 394153
Administration Assistant
Elisha Wescott
elishawescott@grasstonesupplies.co.uk
01275 394153
Administration Assistant
Emily Jackson
emilyjackson@grsstonesupplies.co.uk
01275 394153